zone.sk webdesign
IP Security Consulting (www.ipsec.info) Unix/Linux, security, networking, server support, training, remote monitoring, drivers, virtual linux colocation.
zone Webmastering
Tatry Network *** (www.tatry.net)
Tatry - Tourist guide *** (www.tanap.sk)
Tatry Catalogue (www.tatry.org)
Tatry mountain guide Slovakia (www.tatraguide.com)
bratislava hotels (bratislava.region.sk)
Travel Europe (www.euroregion.net)
Business translations translation service (translations.biz)
digital photo (http://www.digitalphoto.info)
slovakia hotels (http://www.bookings.sk)
zone Web design
Vysoke Tatry *** (www.tanap.sk/park)
Tatra National Park II. ** (tanap.region.sk)
Ski Jasna * (ski-jasna.sk)
Ski Chopok (chopok-jasna.sk)
Kosice hotel guide ** (kosice.info)
Slovakia ** (www.region.sk)
Poprad Tatry (poprad-tatry.sk)
Slovensky Raj (www.slovenskyraj.com)
Slovenský Raj (www.slovensky-raj.info)
Slovakia hotels (www.slovakia.com)
Real Estate Bratislava Slovakia (realestate.sk)
Burza.SK (www.burza.sk)
English test (www.burza.sk/testy)
EkF TU, Kosice (www.tuke.sk/ekf)
Fajcenie (Sk) (www.burza.sk/fajcenie)
Oblaky a tahaky (www.oblaky.estranky.sk)
dot zone & slash projects
Animal Zone (Sk) *** (www.zone.sk/animals)
Dental Zone (Sk) (dental.zone.sk)
Via Medica Zone (Sk) (www.zone.sk/viamedica)
zone related projects
Tatry links (tatry.region.sk)
Tatry (tanap.region.sk)
Bratislava Hotels (bratislava.region.sk)
Piestany (piestany.region.sk)
Piestany (piestany.net)
Kezmarok (kezmarok.region.sk)
Pieniny (pieniny.region.sk)
Stacho Group (Sk) (www.burza.sk/tg)
zone info network
Bratislava hotels Slovakia.info
Kosice.info
Ždiar.info

Vysoké Tatry
Tourist guide to the Vysoke Tatry Mountains.

Corse
Brief introduction of the island of Corsica, France.

Amsterdam
Tourist guide to Amsterdam, its sights, attractions, red lights, hotel and apartment reservation service.

Rome
Rome travel guide, pictures of Rome, ancient sights, Escort Roma, hotel reservation service.

Strasbourg
The tourist information on the capital of European Union, Strasbourg, France.

The Hague Hotel
A guide to the Royal city of Holland, including the list of fine hotels.

Translator.biz
Buy hand-held speaking electronic dictionary online.

California job
California jobs online, search the vacancies.

zone